

MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE



Sanketika Nagar, Kothuru (Vill), Sathupally, Khammam (Dist) - 507303

Institute

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE CELL

Academic Year: - 2024- 2025

Constitution of the cell

Name of the Member	Designation
Dr Challa Srinivas Reddy	Chairperson
Dr J Kumar Raja	Member
Dr D Praveen Kumar	Member
Mrs G Manasa	Member
Mrs N Radhika	Member
Mr T Sandeep	Student Co-ordinator
Ms Md Sohela	Student Member
	Dr Challa Srinivas Reddy Dr J Kumar Raja Dr D Praveen Kumar Mrs G Manasa Mrs N Radhika Mr T Sandeep

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
MOTHER TERESA PHARMACY COLLEGE
KOTHURU - SATHUPALLY
KHAMMAM DIST - 507 303.